Our Team

Our goal is to foster a broad network in order to tap into the university's intellectual capital from alumni, parents, donors, and friends. Thus, our success depends in part on the Tufts community. We are especially grateful for the skilled and thoughtful support we receive from the university's Investment Committee.​

Interested in joining us? Take a look at our team opportunities.  

Investment Committee

Eileen A. Aptman

Michael Fung

Robert R. Gheewalla - Chair 

Brian H. Kavoogian

M. Stephen McDermid​

Jeffrey M. Moslow

Douglas A. Rachlin​

James A. Stern​

Investment Office

Lisa Bishop – Administrative Assistant

Matthew Craig – Investment Director

Tryfan Evans – Investment Director​

Alex Gomez – Senior Investment Analyst​

David Hohmann – Director of Operations and Risk​

Sara Lonergan – Investment Director

Tim Mathien – Investment Director

Brennan Murray, F22 – Investment Associate

Saheba Sahni, F18 – Investment Officer​

Brunet Saintil - Administrative Assistant

Craig Smith – Chief Investment Officer​

Chris Spyropoulos, A22 – Investment Analyst

Michelle Yu – Investment Performance Officer​